Hi guys. I'm Italian so sorry if my english isn't the best. I started riding now in crossout and in the third game the game ended. since then when I try to log in I get a screen with ERROR 6: PROMETHEUS.

I have seen other cases of this problem and in most of them I had to indicate my own ID too. Mine is Birillo Grullo if needed. I hope and ask you if you can help me, please. Thanks in advance

• Confused 1
  • Sad 1

Maybe read the forums before you open a new thread.

Edited by Beni_Stingray1
  • Thanks 1
  • Sad 1
  • Upvote 1

3 minutes ago, I_Like_Cake_Yumm said:

So you're saying I should make a new thread?

just want to point out so many forums are old as hell. it would be more beneficial to post new forums to keep players updated. good on you bro.

• Confused 2

In xbox bug reports alone are 7 threads about prometheus 6 but hey, if you like duplicates and confersations split into different threads, go for it :015_2:

• Thanks 2
  • Sad 1

7 minutes ago, Beni_Stingray1 said:

In xbox bug reports alone are 7 threads about prometheus 6 but hey, if you like duplicates and confersations split into different threads, go for it :015_2:

bro, i literally don't know what you're talking about and i'm sure others don't as well. and you making others feel bad is just unnecessary. i get if it's inconvenient for you to see extra posts. but wouldn't you rather see the most recent post instead of a post from last year being updated with a comment from today. i'd rather see the newest post.

Edited by MeowOnMareep1
typos dont judge and i wont
  • Confused 3

i literally just joined the forum today.. you're active on everything i've been interested in.. and i want to understand you, but i don't,  all you do is mock in return. Just explain to me in plainer terms (since i'm so stupid), okay? i'm being cordial and i'm waiting for you to treat me the same in return, please. 

Not sure whats not to understand but hey, here you go because youre new