Earning Coins at low level

Hey there, I just started playing, reached lvl 17 with Engineers. So, about the earning coins part, for now I’m just doing medium raids for plastic. I usually play for around an hour or two. On average I’m earning like 30 coins a day in profit. So, is there a better way?

Also, what should I buy first? Around 300-400 coins.

Not really if you want to enjoy the game at all, I myself average around 100 coins per week from selling wires, and sometimes get to get a badge crate because I had the great luck of being in a somewhat active clan where my absolutely minimal input (I hate playing confrontation mode not fun at all) is good enough for all the hardcore players

If you really want to max out coins you’ll have to play this game to a religious level, pump in money, get premium so you get free 40 coins per day and extra rewards, play unfun raids, be in a clan, play unfun confrontation, grind and grind and grind and sell

Do not bother with crafting, sell all resources, buy all parts off of the market, usually it’s cheaper that way, never buy right away, leave in a low offer to hang around and raise it little by little if you haven’t gotten the part in a few days.

2 Likes

Flip items on the market between matches and when not playing while eating and watching tv, buy items that are in sale in packs then resale at end of sales event. I found weapons and movement parts have best turnover but paint and decor has some of the best profit. Good luck wastelander

1 Like

While plastic raids can be profitable, focusing too much on raids can burn you out (unless you prefer PVE). It also won’t help you learn how to build and play as much.

If you want to maximize your grind without playing a lot of PVE, here are my recommendations:

• Do those daily challenges first. I currently do them quickly in scrap patrol, which also helps you complete the weekly solo scrap battle challenges