Lets Talk About Strategy

Hi. Recently I had a lot of free time, so I decided to make a video about crossout. I’ve been playing crossout for about 2 years. If anyone would like to post the recording, I will probably make another video soon.
It’s not an advertisement, I won’t make any money from it. Maybe someone would like to talk about tactics with video examples? Or just watch Gameply? :smiley:

3 Likes

Very interesting video about using mines. I never tried mines myself, as I’m the type who races into the enemy from the sides and empties everything at him, whether it’s pve or pvp. I’ll admit to having fallen into minetraps quite a few times.

just be your self nd post what you like not what others think you should post

Solid video. Nice announcer voice. My goto strats for figgting mines is to chase them. If you get within their radius enough for the mines not to detonate, theyre a free kill more or less.

My only though on what you might improve on it the cab of choice. Torero isnt doing anything for you besides its base stats. Switch that to a Aggressor for extra damage or a Kensei for extreme pushing power and i think youll improve on what youve already got going on.

2 Likes

Important to note that Dove mines will detonate immediately if there is an enemy within range. So if you are playing Doves, you can fire them directly into a nearby enemy and they will blow up with no delay, but will also damage yourself if they are close enough to you.

1 Like

Aggressor it’s a light cabin, you can’t put much armour, Torero it’s not the perfect choice among medium cabins, Fav it’s better, but for this Torero it’s better than Aggressor, personally i would use Fav or ghost for this.
In the case of drones, you can use whatever cabin, cause you have a co-driver that closes the gap between not having a proper drone cabin,
I’m not sure if there’s a co-driver for the mines.
But the OP also needs armour to withstand the punishment.

1 Like