Player appreciation failure

Hello,

My husband (Caution_exe-) and I (x_DivineOwl_x) have been playing crossout together for 3 years now. He played for a few years before I started playing. We both love this game. We enjoy just about every part of it, but I do have some pretty severe complaints to make.

First, idk why but for some reason it won’t let me use the last open space in my exhibition. It says I don’t have the room, that I can only post 13 blueprints and to make space first, but I only have 12 blueprints posted.

Secondly, there are many things changing in Crossout that I am very excited about and some that I am pretty upset with. I enjoy all the battle passes and season passes that are posted. The content is good and I really enjoy being able to craft upgraded Legendary parts. The down side to that is that I’m having to sell a lot of my storage to be able to even have the coin the get the parts to craft these upgraded weapons. Which in the long run is cheaper than buying 3 of the same weapon and upgrading it myself and wasting a bunch of coin when I might not even get the upgrade I want. The upgrade events are very helpful with this as it only takes 2 instead of 3 to upgrade a part.

The major downside to all of this is that I have sold most everything I’m willing to sell to get the coin to make this happen. Now I have a storage filling with upgraded parts I have paid real money for that I can’t sell to the market to get that coin back to buy a different set of weapons if that’s what I wanted to do. On top of that I have spent hundreds upon thousands of dollars on this game in packs, battle passes, seasonal passes, and more to be able to get the items I want.