Shooting range truck parts?

Hello! I just started playing yesterday. I had no idea this game existed! I’m really sad I’ve gone years without knowing.

Anyways, there’s this fantastic looking Studebaker 2 1/2 ton looking truck on the shooting range at the 50 meter mark.

I’m not super sure how to even research parts, or see what parts are in the game. So i’m not sure if these parts are even available? I’ll be honest, the UI is kind of a mess, and its incredibly overwhelming and difficult to navigate for a new player…

The cab looks almost identical to the starting truck, but it lacks the entire engine part.

The cab is the main piece i’m looking for, but I’d be curious to know about all the other parts too!! I want to replicate this truck for myself!

I’m willing to spend any amount of money for them!

Thank you!

Unfortunately, a number of these parts (cab, armored windows, the target sticker) don’t exist. I’ve tried replicating that truck with the parts we have once and it didn’t turn out well.

By the way, welcome to the game, my friend! New players like you will keep this game alive.

2 Likes

thank you!! though, if thats the case. my question is, WHY is that the case?? in a game like this, focused entirely on parts, it seems odd to have fully functional vehicle parts on a vehicle that we can’t use? they all break properly and clearly fit with already availible parts… and they are just as detailed as the other vehicle parts in game,

it seems really odd to not let us use them??

theres a cab that looks similar to it called “the call”. also favorite and howl are kind of close to it to, but the closest one id say is favorite.
you unlock your parts by playing and leveling up your factions. all factions have their own specific parts.