Structure part wish list

First of all, I’m very happy about the huge diversity of structure parts available now compared to when I started playing. Very nice to see some odd sized parts, and glad they fixed the stats on the syndicate parts. Love that the frame pieces have been expanded to include so many long skinny pieces.

What would we like to see more of?

Personally, I would love some more car front ends with built in headlights. Ideally make them bumpers, like the syndicate parts. Fire starters and Nomads need some big chunky muscle car grills!

I’d love some more backends with brake lights too. The two we have get used on a lot of my cars, and I’m getting bored of them!

I also think we need more small pieces: 1x1, 1x2, 1x3.

In terms of textures, I’d like to see both more smooth and shiny pieces, as well as some very heavily distressed and rusted out junk pieces.

2 Likes

Fire resistant frames from Firestarters for slightly increased PS of like 150% of the regular ones, same durability as normal frames, 50% fire resistance

When FIrestarters were announced I thought it would be cool for them to introduce a different type of frame

1 Like

Need more parts. Any parts. And with resistances would be cool.
Devs somehow don’t feel that way. Last season didn’t had any parts at all, and this only has two… =(

1 Like

Very happy that faction prestige levels give us pack parts. Been levelling up the cool ones for the last few months.

Also want more hubcaps!
Realistic ones please!

I would also like some barbed wire decor!