i dont play the game anymore and i want to free some space on my computer. But if i install the game in the future will all of my progress be there? or will i lose everything? I dowloaded the game throught steam
it should all be saved on xo servers.
i had to put in a new 1T hard drive,the only thing not saved is your settings and email and password.
‘make sure to use your same email and password’
I’ve done it a couple of times for a variety of reasons, and I’ve never lost any progress. I’m installing via Steam, FWIW.
okay thank you
i feel like it is your first online progressing game ever. Just remember later it apply to other games like this.