So, How did you come up with your user name?!

I thought I would just ask out of curiosity. How did you come up with you’re in game user name?
Me, Wyle Coyote. Watched him as a kid on Saturday mornings. I could relate with his antics and enjoyed his wild contraptions that failed. He was the ultimate underdog. Pretty much my Crossout game play experience and having a good time doing so. But not chasing a Roadrunner. So, what’s you’re story
52642891_2281338238597945_1837414557149036544_n

2 Likes

Like all things internet, my name is based on whatever I was watching at the time. Most likely a show on how Patents work or Patent law or Thomas Edison…

2 Likes

When I started playing Crossout, it was on my roommate’s PS4, and he has a fairly juvenile sense of humour for a middle aged man.
He has since given the PS4 to me, and we no longer live together, but at this point I am kind of attached to the dumb name.

2 Likes

Mine is the last name of a fictional character I created (who is also my profile pic).

2 Likes

good old Unreal Tournament 2004 :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Mine just straight up means “womb drill”. It’s a meme in my country, like super corny cringe gamer names like xxx_THE_DARKNESS_xxx and 420_69_DEMIGODSLAYER_420_69 and PUSSY_SLAYER_696969696 and 420_BLAZEITERRYDAY_420 and so on, you get the picture.

Basically the most “10 year old gets to choose his own gamertag” imaginable from where I am from. Why I chose that? I just went with the first thing that came to mind and was available

2 Likes

My dog

a mixed between a butterfly and a doll, now with a few years on it grew older

1 Like